:::

Departmental staff

:::
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name:
  • Emaillin0214@tea.ntue.edu ...
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-53396
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyuan3385@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-53385
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailetiny@tea.ntue.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-53395
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillo.senhao@tea.ntue.e ...
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-53394
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjsyou@tea.ntue.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-52467
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailh8888d@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-53386
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailwwwjc2000@tea.ntue.e ...
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-52460
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailte88@ms61.hinet.net
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-53391
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailboriskuo@tea.ntue.ed ...
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-53388
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillinml@tea.ntue.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-53387
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaildsliu@tea.ntue.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-53390
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailliendc@gcn.net.tw
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-53392
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcdcvic@tea.ntue.edu. ...
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-53397
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmingni@tea.ntue.edu. ...
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-53494
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhsiaomeiling@tea.ntu ...
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-53493
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name:
  • cron web_use_log