:::

Departmental staff

:::
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Lin Chi-Ming
  • Emaillin0214@tea.ntue.edu ...
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-53396
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyuan3385@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-53385
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chang Shin-Tsung
  • Emailetiny@tea.ntue.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-53389
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lien Teh-Cheng
  • Emailliendc@gcn.net.tw
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-53392
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chen Chun-DI
  • Emailcdcvic@tea.ntue.edu. ...
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-53397
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Ni Ming-Tsuey
  • Emailmingni@tea.ntue.edu. ...
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-53494
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 講師
  • Name: Lin Ming-Teh
  • Emailte88@ms61.hinet.net
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-53391
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Patricia Huang
  • Emailpath@tea.ntue.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 客座教授
  • Name:
  • Emailphilippe.roussin@mod ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kuo Bor-jou
  • Emailboriskuo@tea.ntue.ed ...
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-53388
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lin Mun-Lee
  • Emaillinml@tea.ntue.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-53387
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: LO Sen-Hao
  • Emaillo.senhao@tea.ntue.e ...
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-53394
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: You Jang-Shyong
  • Emailjsyou@tea.ntue.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-52467
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hsieh Hong-Da
  • Emailh8888d@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-53386
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hsiao Mei-Ling
  • Emailhsiaomeiling@tea.ntu ...
  • Telephone number:02-27321104-53493
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chang, Wen-Te
  • Emailwtchang@tea.ntue.edu ...
  • Telephone number:02-27321104#53395
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 客座教授
  • Name:
  • Emailjohanna.liu@utoronto ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: You Meng-Shu
  • Emailmengshuyou@tea.ntue. ...
  • cron web_use_log